caribbeanhost.blogg.se

Rfx 150 cobra 29
Rfx 150 cobra 29








  1. RFX 150 COBRA 29 UPGRADE
  2. RFX 150 COBRA 29 FULL
  3. RFX 150 COBRA 29 VERIFICATION

We may share information with governmental agencies or other companies assisting us in fraud prevention or investigation. All information is protected both online and off-line. We committed to data security with respect the information collected on our site. Tx Power Sports web store use a 256 bit encrypted (SSL encryption) system to receive orders (while you click to order a product, you are being directed to our special encrypted checkout system). We will only provide customer shipping address and basic contact information to the shipping carrier for arranging deliver instruction and deliver appointment only.

rfx 150 cobra 29

is the powerful gateway to verify our customer's personal information and do not retain, share, store or use personally identifiable information for any secondary purposes. We will never sale, rent, or lease your personal information, including your email address, to anyone for any reason. Keeping your personal information secure is Tx Power Sports Company's top priority. We have different access Level to your personal information with our staffs.

rfx 150 cobra 29

Shipping Carrier request customer Shipping Address and basic contact information(Phone Number) for arranging deliver instruction only.

RFX 150 COBRA 29 VERIFICATION

Personal information and Billing Address are used for Credit Card Merchant Verification purpose.

rfx 150 cobra 29

If we have problems or question with Order, Shipping or Credit Card Information, we will use Contact Information to contact the customer to solve the problems.

RFX 150 COBRA 29 FULL

2-I like the tinkering aspect of making this one better.Information we will collect from you include your Full Name, your Credit Card Detail Information, your Billing and Shipping Address, Contact Information (Phone Number and E-mail Address) and your Purchasing Require and Behavior. For a couple reasons, this is the right route for me. However, please don't tell me to go get a better radio that doesn't require mods. I'm sure there will be lots of good knowledge to share. Also, I do have an o'scope, freq counter, external power supply, and soldering iron, but NO watt meter or RF or AF signal generator. Will I be okay with a Radio Shack SWR/Power meter for these mods? Please realize I'm not opening up a shop here, just my own single radio. I will be adding simple variable talkback (50-150 resistor) What else component setup would be a good filter? considering direct power from battery (or relay switched by ignition, but from battery) to clean it up some.

rfx 150 cobra 29

Where would his help/hurt?Īdditionally, this is in an '80 Jeep with very noisy power when the fan/wipers/heater blower is on. I see a lot of disagreement about clipping limiting diode D-11. What about the RX boost of PLL (switched, with variable resistance of 100K-500K between pin PLL P14 and R11?) is this worth it, or would I be as good with simply the normal cap/resistor? For variable, what should be the max/min levels? Can this cause problems after a final amp mod? What should I avoid?

RFX 150 COBRA 29 UPGRADE

Is a RFX 75 really as good as advertised, or are the other Mosfet mods going to be plenty for the price? Is the 520 or the 2030 going to do better? Or should I stick with the 1969, even? Is the 2sc2312 same/better?ĭoes the 2SC2999 RX upgrade (less noise?) work on a 29? Is it worth the time/trouble?Īlso, for the modulation mod, I saw mention of one with a NTE331 or similar with variable pot, diodes, etc. If there was a more local shop I'd go to him for the parts and advice and do it myself with his suggestions, but where I live is a ways away (Norfolk, VA), so I find myself here on the web.īasically, Id like the input and advice as to what are the most effective mods for the time/money? so want to dive into this radio myself instead of taking it somewhere. I'm the kind of guy who can't leave anything alone. not including things like echo and roger beep, etc. Digging through here and other sites I've seen plenty or mods for modulation, final amp, RX pre-amp, etc. I'm relatively new to CBs and though I know electronics from years as an avionics tech in the Navy, I don't know jack about this circuit and am not trying to reinvent what's already been done.










Rfx 150 cobra 29